Compare and Book

billi 100% low cost

Select your car park book online

All shops and services

Environment

Missions

MissionsThe State and Bordeaux Mérignac Airport Société Anonyme (SA ADBM) share responsibility for the airport. ADBM SA oversees the fundamental missions that are the core of the airport industry. In addition, it defines and rolls out strategic policies, the basis of the airport platform's sustainable development.

 

   

PUBLIC SERVICE DELEGATION

By the terms of the concession signed on 2 May 2007, the State delegated the following tasks to ADBM SA:
- development and maintenance of facilities and equipment
- operation of airport facilities
- management of the airport's premises
- development of air traffic and services
- security assignments
- safety assignments

 

STRATEGIC FOCUS AREAS 

Quality management
The airport's activity adheres to a quality management procedure which notably concerns customer satisfaction awareness and evaluation. In 2008, the quality management system (in accordance with the ISO 9001 principle) also facilitated the roll-out of a security management system ("SGS") certified by State services.

Sustainable development
Built nearly a century ago in an area that was little urbanised at the time and situated 10 km from Bordeaux city centre, Bordeaux Airport plays an important role in the local and regional economy as well as the development of businesses and employment, with limited impact on the environment and local inhabitants.

Over the course of successive sustainable development charters, ADBM SA has strengthened its approach by putting in place an Environmental Management System (SME) which focuses on activities for which it is directly responsible. The aim is to limit the impact of the airport's activities, including noise pollution, air quality, energy, soil and water conservation and waste management.

In parallel, ADBM SA plays a proactive role among airport stakeholders by raising awareness, providing support and issuing alerts (relationships with local inhabitants).

credit photo : APPA

Acheter en ligne


offre spéciale parking

Toutes les destinations depuis Bordeaux

billi 100% low cost

Tous les commerces et services

I love Bordeaux

Nos coups de coeur

Séjour Martinique

Résidence Marine Hôtel 3* - 9j/7n

899€ TTC *

Week-End Italie

Tre vecchi 4* - 4j/3n petit déjeuner

472€ TTC *

Perles des Caraïbes

Costa Pacifica - 9j/7n

1869€ TTC *

Missions

Missions de l'Aéroport de BordeauxL'Etat et la Société Anonyme Aéroport de Bordeaux Mérignac (SA ADBM) se partagent la responsabilité de l'aéroport. La SA ADBM assure les missions fondamentales au cœur du métier aéroportuaire. Au-delà, elle définit et déploie les axes stratégiques, socle du développement durable de la plate-forme aéroportuaire.

 

UNE DELEGATION DU SERVICE PUBLIC

Dans le cadre de la concession signée le 2 mai 2007, l'Etat délègue à la SA ADBM :
- Le développement et la maintenance des installations et des équipements
- L'exploitation des installations aéroportuaires
- La gestion du domaine aéroportuaire
- Le développement du trafic aérien et des services
- Des missions de sécurité
- Des missions de sûreté

 

DES CHOIX D'ORIENTATIONS STRATEGIQUES

Le management qualité
Les activités de la société aéroportuaire s'inscrivent dans une démarche de management par la qualité, notamment dans les domaines de l'écoute et de la mesure de la satisfaction client. Le système de management par la qualité (respectant les principes de l'ISO 9001) a facilité en 2008 le déploiement d'un système de gestion de la sécurité ou "SGS" certifié par les services de l'Etat.

Le développement durable
Implanté il y a près d'un siècle dans une zone peu urbanisée, à 10 km du centre de Bordeaux, l'Aéroport de Bordeaux contribue fortement à l'économie locale et régionale, au développement des entreprises et de l'emploi, avec un impact limité sur l'environnement et les populations riveraines.

En relais de ses chartes successives du développement durable, la SA ADBM a renforcé la démarche, avec la mise en place d'un Système de Management de l'Environnement (SME), centré sur les activités dont elle assure la responsabilité directe. L'objectif est la limitation des impacts liés aux activités aéroportuaires incluant les émissions sonores, la qualité de l'air, l'énergie, la préservation des sols et des ressources en eau, la gestion des déchets.

En parallèle, la SA ADBM est force de proposition auprès des acteurs de la plateforme aéroportuaire, avec un rôle de sensibilisation, d'accompagnement et d'alerte (relations avec les riverains).

crédit photo : APPA