Another 8 destinations for the winter season with Ryanair

Airlines and destinations

Published on
Following the 17 new routes planned for the Summer season, Ryanair is launching 8 new destinations for the Winter season.
Pascal Personne et David O'Brien célébrant le programme hiver 2019 de Ryanair

From left to right: David O'Brien, Chief Commercial Officer of airline company Ryanair, and Pascal Personne, Director of Bordeaux Airport.

This spring, Ryanair is opening a base in Bordeaux with 2 aeroplanes. On top of the 12 existing routes, from April you will be able to travel to: Bari, Cologne, Copenhagen, Kraków, Dublin, Faro, Lamezia, Lisbon, Malaga, Manchester, Marseille, Mykonos, Naples, Nantes, Ouarzazate, Tangier and Treviso.

The low-cost Irish company is not stopping there, it has already announced a third aeroplane in Bordeaux this winter and 8 additional routes: Brest, Budapest, Lille, Nador, Oujda, Palermo, Prague and Strasbourg.

With a total of 37 routes operated by Ryanair in 2019, wait no longer, discover all the destinations covered by the company!

Read also

Subscribe newsletter

Get in preview tips and new destinations