Honeymoon destination ideas departing from Bordeaux

Are you looking for the perfect honeymoon destination? Discover our selection of romantic destinations.

Fuerteventura

Spain

View the destination
Fuerteventura

From 24 October 2021 to 26 March 2022 with Volotea

New

From 06 November 2021 to 26 March 2022 with Ryanair

Bewitching beaches and splendid panoramic views are not Fuerteventura’s only assets. The island is also home to an extremely rich biosphere and a remarkable cultural heritage to be explored! Your direct flight from Bordeaux will take you to this land of a thousand mysteries.

A calm and luxurious island in the Canaries: Fuerteventura.

Mahón (Menorca)

Spain

View the destination
Mahón (Menorca)

From 28 October to 28 October 2021 with Ryanair

Laze around, visit local towns and villages, take in some of the archaeological sites or hike through beautiful countryside. There are many sides to Menorca and visitors can enjoy discovering each and every one of them. Travel to Mahón on a direct flight from Bordeaux and set out to conquer this Spanish island!

When you arrive in Mahón, you’ll have the whole island of Menorca and its stunning countryside on your doorstep!

From 05 July 2021 to 26 March 2022 with Ryanair

From 19 December 2021 to 08 January 2022 with Vueling

Málaga lies on the Costa del Sol and is popular amongst visitors to Spain. This Mediterranean city has something for everyone: historical landmarks, cultural attractions, stunning parks and delicious food. So, don’t hesitate, book a direct flight from Bordeaux.

Taste the good life in Málaga, and have a Spanish holiday to remember.

Marrakech

Morocco

View the destination
Marrakech

From 15 June to 29 October 2021 with Royal Air Maroc

From 31 August 2021 to 26 March 2022 with Ryanair

From 25 October 2021 to 25 March 2022 with easyJet

Take a direct flight from Bordeaux to the wonderful city of Marrakech. The “Ochre City” is both lively and mysterious with its huge markets (called souks), stunning gardens and Moroccan museums.

Expect a colourful trip filled with wonderful tastes and smells in warm and welcoming Marrakech.

From 21 June to 29 October 2021 with Ryanair

Tucked away on the eponymous bay, Naples is home to some spectacular natural and historic treasures. From the peak of Mount Vesuvius to its underground galleries, the capital of Campania is bursting with mysteries just waiting to be uncovered. Hop on a direct flight from Bordeaux and experience the magic!

Southern Italy's crown jewel invites visitors in for an unforgettable stay!

Palma de Majorca

Spain

View the destination
Palma

From 30 August to 29 October 2021 with Ryanair

From 07 October to 30 October 2021 with Vueling

From 18 October to 30 October 2021 with easyJet

The largest of the Balearic Islands, Majorca overflows with charm. Its beaches and natural parks are simply breath-taking. Catch a direct flight from Bordeaux and treat yourself to a whirlwind of history, cuisine and charming villages.

Palma de Majorca is the starting point for a spectacular holiday in Majorca!

Pointe-à-Pitre

France

View the destination
Pointe-à-Pitre

From 19 December 2021 to 01 May 2022 with Corsair

Pointe-à-Pitre, sub-prefecture of the French département of Guadeloupe, warmly welcomes you to this paradise-like corner of the Caribbean. Take advantage of a direct flight from Bordeaux to Pointe-à-Pitre!

Discover the West Indies and enjoy a trip under the Guadeloupean sun!

Prague

Czech Republic

View the destination
Prague

From 28 October 2021 to 26 March 2022 with Ryanair

From 16 December 2021 to 03 January 2022 with Volotea

The City of 100 Spires, Prague just might be one of Europe's most enchanting cities. Its rich, dense past, the little islands that float on the Vltava and its traditional cuisine delight visitors. Jump on a direct flight from Bordeaux and prepare to be captivated.

Explore Prague and uncover a melting pot of surprises!

From 29 June 2021 to 26 March 2022 with Ryanair

Hop on a direct flight from Bordeaux and come and see The Eternal City! Rome has fascinated visitors since the moment it was founded. In Rome, you’ll see incredible historical buildings and exceptional museums. Plus, you get to eat delicious Italian food. Pure pleasure!

Live la dolce vita and fly to Rome for a heavenly holiday.

Santorini

Greece

View the destination
Santorini

From 05 October to 02 November 2021 with Volotea

Santorini is a little touch of paradise in the Cyclades islands. The Greek archipelago is calling out to you, so you just have to visit! The island of Santorini lies in the East Mediterranean and its white-washed villages, colourful beaches and striking landscapes are simply stunning.

Grab your plane ticket and fly to the volcanic island of Santorini, a dream-like destination!

Tenerife

Spain

View the destination
Tenerife

From 07 September 2021 to 26 March 2022 with easyJet

From 23 October 2021 to 26 March 2022 with Volotea

Tenerife is beautiful and mysterious with a range of diverse, stunning landscapes. It’s the largest of the Canary Islands and everyone who visits falls for its charm. Climb on board a direct flight from Bordeaux and you too will fall in love with the island!

The island of Tenerife has a whole host of natural and historical sights you won’t ever forget.

From 04 November 2021 to 26 March 2022 with Volotea

Venice isn’t short on nicknames: The City of Bridges, The City of Water or The City of Romance, to name but a few! The city can’t help but captivate visitors. It has everything it needs to seduce you: a romantic atmosphere, canals, historic monuments, islands and more. Take a direct flight from Bordeaux and fall in love with Venice!

Fly to Venice in under 2 hours and have an experience to remember in the Floating City!

background-prepopin
Subscribe newsletter

Get in preview tips and new destinations

Idées voyage de noces au départ de Bordeaux

Vous recherchez la destination idéale pour votre lune de miel ? Découvrez notre sélection de destinations romantiques.

Fuerteventura

Espagne

Voir la destination
Fuerteventura

Du 24 octobre 2021 au 26 mars 2022 avec Volotea

Nouveau

Du 06 novembre 2021 au 26 mars 2022 avec Ryanair

Plages ensorcelantes et panoramas splendides ne résument pas à eux seuls Fuerteventura. L'île abrite aussi une biosphère extrêmement riche et un patrimoine culturel notable à explorer sans attendre ! Votre vol direct au départ de Bordeaux vous emmène sur ce territoire aux mille mystères.

Les Canaries vous présentent une île calme et voluptueuse : Fuerteventura.

Malaga

Espagne

Voir la destination
Malaga

Du 05 juillet 2021 au 26 mars 2022 avec Ryanair

Du 19 décembre 2021 au 08 janvier 2022 avec Vueling

Se prélassant sur la Costa del Sol, Málaga convie les voyageurs à la découvrir. Avec ses sites historiques et culturels, sa nature luxuriante et sa cuisine parfumée, la ville méditerranéenne en séduira plus d’un. Alors, ne tardez plus et embarquez sur un vol direct au départ de Bordeaux.

À Málaga, savourez la dolce vita à l’espagnole et vivez un séjour inoubliable.

Marrakech

Maroc

Voir la destination
Marrakech

Du 15 juin au 29 octobre 2021 avec Royal Air Maroc

Du 31 août 2021 au 26 mars 2022 avec Ryanair

Du 25 octobre 2021 au 25 mars 2022 avec easyJet

Appréciez un séjour à Marrakech grâce à un vol direct au départ de bordeaux. À la fois mystérieuse et effervescente, la ville ocre vous accueille avec ses immenses souks, ses ravissants jardins et ses musées marocains !

Préparez-vous à une escale colorée et parfumée dans la chaleureuse Marrakech.

Naples

Italie

Voir la destination
Naples

Du 21 juin au 29 octobre 2021 avec Ryanair

Nichée dans sa baie, Naples dévoile ses plus beaux trésors historiques et naturels. Du sommet du Vésuve à ses galeries souterraines, la ville de Campanie foisonne de mystères qui ne demandent qu’à être explorés. Montez à bord d’un vol direct au départ de Bordeaux et découvrez-les !

Perle du sud de l’Italie, Naples invite ses voyageurs à vivre un séjour mémorable !

Palma de Majorque

Espagne

Voir la destination
Palma

Du 30 août au 29 octobre 2021 avec Ryanair

Du 07 octobre au 30 octobre 2021 avec Vueling

Du 18 octobre au 30 octobre 2021 avec easyJet

Plus grande île des Baléares, Majorque n’est pas dénuée de charme, loin de là ! Ses plages et ses parcs naturels sont à couper le souffle. Embarquer sur un vol direct depuis Bordeaux, c’est aussi se laisser séduire par son histoire, sa cuisine et sa kyrielle de villages.

Palma de Majorque est la porte d’entrée de votre séjour sensationnel sur l’île de Majorque !

Pointe-à-Pitre

France

Voir la destination
Pointe-à-Pitre

Du 19 décembre 2021 au 01 mai 2022 avec Corsair

Sous-préfecture du département français de la Guadeloupe, Pointe-à-Pitre vous accueille et vous ouvre les portes de ce territoire caribéen aux accents de paradis. Profitez d'un vol direct depuis Bordeaux jusqu'à Pointe-à-Pitre !

Partez à la découverte des Antilles pour un voyage sous le soleil de la Guadeloupe !

Prague

République Tchèque

Voir la destination
Prague

Du 31 octobre 2021 au 26 mars 2022 avec Ryanair

Du 16 décembre 2021 au 03 janvier 2022 avec Volotea

Ville aux « cent clochers », Prague est une capitale européenne au charme incontestable. Son patrimoine ravissant, ses petites îles flottant sur la Vltava et sa gastronomie traditionnelle enchantent les voyageurs. Avec un vol direct au départ de Bordeaux, c’est l’émerveillement assuré.

Évadez-vous à Prague et laissez-vous emporter dans un tourbillon de surprises !

Du 29 juin 2021 au 26 mars 2022 avec Ryanair

Avec un vol direct depuis Bordeaux, rejoignez la ville éternelle ! Rome ne cesse de fasciner les voyageurs depuis sa fondation. Un séjour dans la capitale rime avec patrimoine exceptionnel, musées captivants et délices italiens. Un pur bonheur !

La dolce vita s’invite dans votre voyage à Rome pour des moments divins.

Santorin

Grèce

Voir la destination
Santorin

Du 05 octobre au 02 novembre 2021 avec Volotea

Au cœur des Cyclades, Santorin est un petit paradis. L’archipel grec émerge telle une sirène qui ne demande qu’à être écoutée. Ses villages vêtus de blanc, ses plages colorées et ses paysages saisissants sont des atouts envoûtants pour un séjour dans la Méditerranée orientale.

Avec votre billet d’avion, envolez-vous pour Santorin, une destination de rêve au décor volcanique !

Tenerife

Espagne

Voir la destination
Tenerife

Du 07 septembre 2021 au 26 mars 2022 avec easyJet

Du 23 octobre 2021 au 26 mars 2022 avec Volotea

Mystérieuse et magnétisante, Tenerife est un agrégat de paysages aussi beaux les uns que les autres. La plus grande île des Canaries séduit chaque personne qui prendra la peine d'y séjourner. Montez à bord d’un vol direct depuis Bordeaux et tombez à votre tour sous le charme de Tenerife !

Laissez Tenerife vous dévoiler ses trésors naturels et historiques pour un séjour mémorable.

Venise

Italie

Voir la destination
Venise

Du 04 novembre 2021 au 26 mars 2022 avec Volotea

La Sérénissime, la cité des Doges ou encore la cité des amoureux, Venise ne manque pas de surnoms ! La ville captive et elle le sait. Canaux, monuments historiques, îles, atmosphère sensuelle… Elle a tous les atouts pour séduire. Prenez un vol direct depuis Bordeaux et laissez-vous conter Venise !

Rejoignez Venise en moins de 2h et vivez un séjour inoubliable dans la lagune !

background-prepopin
Inscription newsletter

Recevez en avant-première bons plans et nouvelles destinations