Family holidays departing from Bordeaux

Direct flights departing from Bordeaux-Mérignac Airport: discover our selection of the best destinations for a family holiday.

Ajaccio

France

View the destination
Ajaccio

Vols annuels with Volotea

From 18 April to 05 September 2020 with Air France

New

From 22 June to 28 August 2020 with easyJet

Discovering Ajaccio means going on a wild adventure. It also means relaxing under the Mediterranean sun, exploring a pronounced island culture and wandering through nature’s many scents. Corsica’s imperial city awaits you!

Vols annuels with Aegean Airlines

From 25 July to 22 August 2020 with Air France

The thousand-year-old city of Athens has never stopped amazing visitors with its famous monuments which figured in many a key moment in history. Yet the Greek capital offers more than a trip back to the time of Socrates. Book a direct flight from Bordeaux and enjoy the Athens of today, with its picturesque streets and breathtaking panoramic views.

Vols annuels with Ryanair

Niched at the top of the heel of Italy's famous boot, Bari beckons visitors like an irresistible mermaid's song. It takes just 2 hours to get to this mesmerising destination with a direct flight from Bordeaux. Book your plane ticket now and come and explore the heart of Southern Italy!

Vols annuels with Volotea

From 30 May to 26 September 2020 with Air France

From 23 June to 29 August 2020 with easyJet

Welcome to an island full of character! Set between mountains and sea, Corsica is home to several gems like Bastia. This town of art and history takes visitors’ breath away. With its seaside and beautiful hinterland, Bastia is a charming haven you could spend forever in.

From 06 January to 23 October 2020 with Ryanair

La Dotta, la Rossa, la Grassa! These are the nicknames given to Bologna. Dotta, “the learned one”, for its scientific university. Rossa, “the red one”, for its flame-like roofs and façades. Grassa, “the fat one”, for its generous cuisine. Take a direct flight from Bordeaux and discover a whole facet of Italy in Bologna!

Cagliari

Italy

View the destination
Cagliari

From 16 April to 27 August 2020 with Volotea

Located in the south of Sardinia, Cagliari merges gently into the Mediterranean. The island’s capital bathes in the hot sun, inviting Cagliari’s inhabitants to take on the dolce vita. Sardinia’s riches will no doubt charm travellers looking to be amazed. Make the most of a direct flight from Bordeaux to enjoy a charming trip.

From 02 May to 26 September 2020 with Air France

Calvi shares all its secrets in the narrow streets with their Mediterranean charm. Travelling to Corsica means taking the time to understand its stormy past. It also means delving deep into a unique nature and culture. Calvi will welcome you on your stay in the Balagne region.

Vols annuels with easyJet

With Etna in the background, Catania is a city filled with character. Its ability to rebuild after so many eruptions and earthquakes can only inspire respect and admiration. As a true awakening for the senses, Catania will no doubt seduce you.

Copenhagen

Denmark

View the destination
Copenhagen

Vols annuels with Ryanair

The city of Copenhagen is a patchwork of canals, and its way of life is well-regarded throughout Scandinavia. It’s easy to explore this little haven of peace on foot or by bike. A really lovely experience! Take a direct flight from Bordeaux and visit this peaceful city where there’s so much to do.

Edinburgh

United Kingdom

View the destination
Edinburgh

From 07 March to 09 March 2020 with Mycomm (charter flights)

From 07 March to 09 March 2020 with Groupe Couleur (charter flights)

From 07 March to 09 March 2020 with Hémisphères Voyages (charter flights)

From 31 March to 24 October 2020 with Ryanair

A flight from Bordeaux will take you right back to the Middle Ages! It’s almost 500 years now since Edinburgh was crowned capital of Scotland, and that’s when the city seemed to stop in time. Perched on top of ancient volcanic hills, it looks like something out of a Gothic fairy tale. And it feels as though there’ll be a dragon to fight wherever you go!

From 11 April to 30 August 2020 with Volotea

From 30 May to 05 September 2020 with Air France

New

From 23 June to 30 August 2020 with easyJet

The delights of Southern Corsica! Bonifacio and Porto-Vecchio fascinate travellers exploring the coastline. However, there are other less-known gems concealed close-by, such as Figari. Sheltered from the crowds, this picturesque village charms visitors with its breathtaking surroundings.

Fuerteventura

Spain

View the destination
Fuerteventura

Vols annuels with Volotea

New

From 31 March to 24 October 2020 with easyJet

Bewitching beaches and splendid panoramic views are not Fuerteventura’s only assets. The island is also home to an extremely rich biosphere and a remarkable cultural heritage to be explored! Your direct flight from Bordeaux will take you to this land of a thousand mysteries.

background-prepopin
Subscribe newsletter

Get in preview tips and new destinations

Voyage en famille au départ de Bordeaux

Vols directs au départ de l'Aéroport de Bordeaux : découvrez notre sélection de destinations idéales pour des vacances en famille.

Ajaccio

France

Voir la destination
Ajaccio

Vols annuels avec Volotea

Du 18 avril au 05 septembre 2020 avec Air France

Nouveau

Du 22 juin au 28 août 2020 avec easyJet

Partir à la découverte d’Ajaccio, c’est s’aventurer dans une histoire rebondissante. Mais c’est également s’abandonner sous le soleil méditerranéen, pénétrer dans une culture insulaire marquée et sillonner la nature parfumée. La cité impériale corse donne rendez-vous aux voyageurs !

Athènes

Grèce

Voir la destination
Athènes

Vols annuels avec Aegean Airlines

Du 25 juillet au 22 août 2020 avec Air France

Millénaire, Athènes ne cesse d’éblouir ses visiteurs par ses monuments, théâtres d’une histoire mouvementée. Mais la capitale grecque offre plus qu’un retour à l’époque de Socrate. Grâce à un vol direct de Bordeaux, profitez du Athènes d'aujourd'hui avec ses ruelles pittoresques et des panoramas à couper le souffle.

Vols annuels avec Ryanair

Tout en haut du talon de la botte italienne, Bari vous appelle telle une sirène sur son rocher. Avec un vol direct au départ de Bordeaux, la belle n’est qu’à 2 heures de vous. Réservez votre billet d’avion dès à présent et pénétrez dans le coeur de l’Italie du Sud !

Bastia

France

Voir la destination
Bastia

Vols annuels avec Volotea

Du 30 mai au 26 septembre 2020 avec Air France

Du 23 juin au 29 août 2020 avec easyJet

Bienvenue sur une île de caractère ! Entre montagne et mer, la Corse laisse apparaître quelques joyaux, à l’image de Bastia. Cette ville d’art et d’histoire sait retenir le souffle de ses visiteurs. Entre rivage et arrière-pays, Bastia est un havre de charme où l’on a envie de se perdre.

Bologne

Italie

Voir la destination
Bologne

Du 06 janvier au 23 octobre 2020 avec Ryanair

La Dotta, la Rossa, la Grassa ! Ce sont les surnoms que l'on donne à Bologne. Dotta, « savante », pour son université scientifique. Rossa, « rouge », pour ses toits et façades flamboyants. Grassa, « grasse », pour sa cuisine généreuse. Prenez un vol direct de Bordeaux et vous découvrirez à Bologne un pan entier de l'Italie !

Cagliari

Italie

Voir la destination
Cagliari

Du 16 avril au 27 août 2020 avec Volotea

Au sud de la Sardaigne, Cagliari se baigne avec volupté dans la Méditerranée. La capitale de l’île se laisse caresser par la chaleur du soleil et invite les Cagliaritains à la dolce vita. Les richesses sardes feront succomber les voyageurs en quête d’émerveillement. Profitez d’un vol direct au départ de Bordeaux pour vivre un séjour de charme.

Du 02 mai au 26 septembre 2020 avec Air France

Calvi conte ses secrets dans les ruelles étroites au charme méditerranéen. Voyager en terre corse, c’est prendre le temps de comprendre une histoire tumultueuse. Mais c’est aussi pénétrer une nature et une culture uniques. Calvi est votre hôte lors de votre séjour dans la région de Balagne.

Catane

Italie

Voir la destination
Catane

Vols annuels avec easyJet

Avec l'Etna en arrière-plan, Catane est une ville de caractère. Sa capacité à se recréer après maintes éruptions et maints tremblements de terre ne peut qu’inspirer le respect et l’admiration des voyageurs. Véritable ravissement pour les sens, Catane saura vous séduire.

Copenhague

Danemark

Voir la destination
Copenhague

Vols annuels avec Ryanair

Dessinée par les canaux, Copenhague rayonne sur la Scandinavie par son art de vivre. Ce petit havre de paix s’explore facilement à pied ou à vélo. Un véritable plaisir ! Embarquez sur un vol direct au départ de Bordeaux et visitez cette ville paisible aux nombreux attraits.

Édimbourg

Royaume-Uni

Voir la destination
Édimbourg

Du 07 mars au 09 mars 2020 avec Mycomm (vols charters)

Du 07 mars au 09 mars 2020 avec Groupe Couleur (vols charters)

Du 07 mars au 09 mars 2020 avec Hémisphères Voyages (vols charters)

Du 31 mars au 24 octobre 2020 avec Ryanair

Votre vol depuis Bordeaux vous transporte en plein Moyen Âge ! Bientôt 500 ans qu’Édimbourg est la capitale de l’Écosse et qu’elle semble arrêter le cours du temps. Juchée sur d’anciennes collines volcaniques, elle s’est échappée d’un conte de fées gothique où l’on s’attend à combattre un dragon à chaque coin de rue.

Figari

France

Voir la destination
Figari

Du 11 avril au 30 août 2020 avec Volotea

Du 30 mai au 05 septembre 2020 avec Air France

Nouveau

Du 23 juin au 30 août 2020 avec easyJet

Le sud de la Corse dévoile toute sa splendeur ! Bonifacio et Porto-Vecchio fascinent les voyageurs qui explorent la côte. Cependant, d’autres petites perles moins connues se dissimulent tout près, comme Figari. Abrité de la foule, ce charmant village envoûte par son environnement à couper le souffle.

Fuerteventura

Espagne

Voir la destination
Fuerteventura

Vols annuels avec Volotea

Nouveau

Du 31 mars au 24 octobre 2020 avec easyJet

Plages ensorcelantes et panoramas splendides ne résument pas à eux seuls Fuerteventura. L'île abrite aussi une biosphère extrêmement riche et un patrimoine culturel notable à explorer sans attendre ! Votre vol direct au départ de Bordeaux vous emmène sur ce territoire aux mille mystères.

background-prepopin
Inscription newsletter

Recevez en avant-première bons plans et nouvelles destinations