Beach holidays, departing from Bordeaux

Direct flights for sunny vacations: discover our beach holiday selection and go for a dip!

Agadir

Morocco

View the destination
Agadir

Vols annuels with TUI fly

Rattled by the devastating earthquake in 1960, the city of Agadir was born again from its ashes. Now an acclaimed seaside resort and leading fishing port in Morocco, it charms each of its visitors with its blissful atmosphere. Experience nature, culture, well-being and gastronomy on your trip with a direct flight from Bordeaux.

Ajaccio

France

View the destination
Ajaccio

Vols annuels with Volotea

Discovering Ajaccio means going on a wild adventure. It also means relaxing under the Mediterranean sun, exploring a pronounced island culture and wandering through nature’s many scents. Corsica’s imperial city awaits you!

Alicante

Spain

View the destination
Alicante

From 15 April to 04 November 2019 with Volotea

Located in the Levante region, Alicante has always been a captivating place. The cosmopolitan city is now a wonderful mixture of all the cultures it was home to throughout its history. Booking a flight to Alicante means delving into delicious local cuisine and strolling through charming historical areas.

Barcelona

Spain

View the destination
Barcelona

Vols annuels with Vueling

Vols annuels with easyJet

Taking a direct flight to Barcelona from Bordeaux is the perfect opportunity to discover a city that has renewed itself and is now open to the rest of the world. Since it hosted the Olympic Games in 1992, the Catalan capital has become a festive, joyful and colourful city, where locals enjoy a good quality of life.

Vols annuels with Ryanair

Niched at the top of the heel of Italy's famous boot, Bari beckons visitors like an irresistible mermaid's song. It takes just 2 hours to get to this mesmerising destination with a direct flight from Bordeaux. Book your plane ticket now and come and explore the heart of Southern Italy!

Vols annuels with Volotea

Welcome to an island full of character! Set between mountains and sea, Corsica is home to several gems like Bastia. This town of art and history takes visitors’ breath away. With its seaside and beautiful hinterland, Bastia is a charming haven you could spend forever in.

Cagliari

Italy

View the destination
Cagliari

From 11 April 2019 to 01 October 2020 with Volotea

Located in the south of Sardinia, Cagliari merges gently into the Mediterranean. The island’s capital bathes in the hot sun, inviting Cagliari’s inhabitants to take on the dolce vita. Sardinia’s riches will no doubt charm travellers looking to be amazed. Make the most of a direct flight from Bordeaux to enjoy a charming trip.

Casablanca

Morocco

View the destination
Casablanca

Vols annuels with Royal Air Maroc

Vols annuels with TUI fly

As Morocco’s most western city, Casablanca bears testimony to its Franco-Moroccan heritage. Yet it is still marked by its Bedouin roots. Get on board a direct flight from Bordeaux, and land in Casablanca for a trip at a crossroads between different cultures and eras.

From 02 April 2019 to 26 March 2020 with easyJet

With Etna in the background, Catania is a city filled with character. Its ability to rebuild after so many eruptions and earthquakes can only inspire respect and admiration. As a true awakening for the senses, Catania will no doubt seduce you.

From 20 April to 04 October 2020 with Volotea

Off the coast of Albania and Greece, Corfu (also known as zuri) rises from the sea like Aphrodite. The island and its rocky shores welcome travellers to their their stay by the Ionian Sea. Make the most of a flight from Bordeaux and let Corfu reveal its thrilling past to you, in a fairy-tale setting.

Djerba

Tunisia

View the destination
Djerba

From 04 February to 24 March 2020 with Nouvelair

Djerba is an idyllic destination just off Tunisia's eastern coast! With its captivating beaches and surprises at every turn, the island is a paradise for travellers. Hop on a direct flight from Bordeaux and get exploring.

Dubrovnik

Croatia

View the destination
Dubrovnik

From 12 October 2019 to 03 October 2020 with Volotea

From 23 April to 30 April 2020 with Croisi Europe (charter flights)

The “Pearl of the Adriatic” is attracting more and more travellers from all over the world. Ranked as a Unesco World Heritage site, Dubrovnik is an enchanting city. Culture, gastronomy, festivals, landscapes, beaches, and more. The Croatian city is a little piece of paradise. Don't wait any longer - book your flight from Bordeaux!

background-prepopin
Subscribe newsletter

Get in preview tips and new destinations

Vacances à la plage au départ de Bordeaux

Vols directs pour des vacances au soleil : découvrez notre sélection de destinations plage et partez vous baigner !

Vols annuels avec TUI fly

Ébranlée par le séisme de 1960, la ville d’Agadir a su renaître de ses cendres. Aujourd’hui station balnéaire prisée et premier port de pêche du Maroc, elle charme chacun de ses visiteurs par sa douceur de vivre. Nature, culture, bien-être et gastronomie s’invitent dans votre voyage en vol direct au départ de Bordeaux.

Ajaccio

France

Voir la destination
Ajaccio

Vols annuels avec Volotea

Partir à la découverte d’Ajaccio, c’est s’aventurer dans une histoire rebondissante. Mais c’est également s’abandonner sous le soleil méditerranéen, pénétrer dans une culture insulaire marquée et sillonner la nature parfumée. La cité impériale corse donne rendez-vous aux voyageurs !

Alicante

Espagne

Voir la destination
Alicante

Du 15 avril au 04 novembre 2019 avec Volotea

Située dans la région du Levant, Alicante a depuis toujours attiré les regards. La ville cosmopolite est aujourd'hui un savoureux mélange de toutes les cultures qui l’ont bercée. Prendre un billet d’avion pour Alicante, c’est s'assurer de goûter à une cuisine locale délicieuse et de flâner dans des quartiers historiques pleins de charme…

Barcelone

Espagne

Voir la destination
Barcelone

Vols annuels avec Vueling

Vols annuels avec easyJet

Prendre un vol direct au départ de Bordeaux jusqu'à Barcelone est l'occasion de découvrir une ville qui a su se renouveler et s'ouvrir sur le monde. Depuis l'organisation des Jeux olympiques de 1992, la capitale catalane est devenue une cité festive, joyeuse et colorée jouissant d'une belle qualité de vie.

Vols annuels avec Ryanair

Tout en haut du talon de la botte italienne, Bari vous appelle telle une sirène sur son rocher. Avec un vol direct au départ de Bordeaux, la belle n’est qu’à 2 heures de vous. Réservez votre billet d’avion dès à présent et pénétrez dans le coeur de l’Italie du Sud !

Bastia

France

Voir la destination
Bastia

Vols annuels avec Volotea

Bienvenue sur une île de caractère ! Entre montagne et mer, la Corse laisse apparaître quelques joyaux, à l’image de Bastia. Cette ville d’art et d’histoire sait retenir le souffle de ses visiteurs. Entre rivage et arrière-pays, Bastia est un havre de charme où l’on a envie de se perdre.

Cagliari

Italie

Voir la destination
Cagliari

Du 11 avril 2019 au 01 octobre 2020 avec Volotea

Au sud de la Sardaigne, Cagliari se baigne avec volupté dans la Méditerranée. La capitale de l’île se laisse caresser par la chaleur du soleil et invite les Cagliaritains à la dolce vita. Les richesses sardes feront succomber les voyageurs en quête d’émerveillement. Profitez d’un vol direct au départ de Bordeaux pour vivre un séjour de charme.

Casablanca

Maroc

Voir la destination
Casablanca

Vols annuels avec Royal Air Maroc

Vols annuels avec TUI fly

Ville la plus occidentale du Maroc, Casablanca porte le témoignage de l'histoire franco-marocaine. Mais elle est surtout marquée par ses racines bédouines. Embarquez à bord d’un vol direct au départ de Bordeaux, et retrouvez Casa la blanche pour un voyage à la croisée des cultures et des temps.

Catane

Italie

Voir la destination
Catane

Du 02 avril 2019 au 26 mars 2020 avec easyJet

Avec l'Etna en arrière-plan, Catane est une ville de caractère. Sa capacité à se recréer après maintes éruptions et maints tremblements de terre ne peut qu’inspirer le respect et l’admiration des voyageurs. Véritable ravissement pour les sens, Catane saura vous séduire.

Corfou

Grèce

Voir la destination
Corfou

Du 20 avril au 04 octobre 2020 avec Volotea

Au large de l’Albanie et de la Grèce émerge Corfou, ou Kerkyra, telle une Aphrodite naissant des flots. L’île aux reliefs aventureux accueille les voyageurs pour un séjour en mer Ionnienne. Profitez d’un vol au départ de Bordeaux et laissez Corfou vous dévoiler son histoire palpitante dans un cadre édénique.

Djerba

Tunisie

Voir la destination
Djerba

Du 04 février au 24 mars 2020 avec Nouvelair

Sur la côte est de la Tunisie, Djerba invite à la rêverie ! Cette île bordée par des plages ensorcelantes offre bien d’autres surprises à ses voyageurs. Pour les découvrir, prenez un vol direct au départ de Bordeaux.

Dubrovnik

Croatie

Voir la destination
Dubrovnik

Du 12 octobre 2019 au 03 octobre 2020 avec Volotea

Du 23 avril au 30 avril 2020 avec Croisi Europe (vols charters)

La « Perle de l’Adriatique » fascine de plus en plus les voyageurs du monde entier. Classée au Patrimoine mondial par l’Unesco, Dubrovnik se fait enchanteresse. Culture, gastronomie, festivités, paysages, plages… La ville croate est un petit coin de paradis. Ne résistez pas plus longtemps et réservez votre vol au départ de Bordeaux !

background-prepopin
Inscription newsletter

Recevez en avant-première bons plans et nouvelles destinations